Page Banner

The following clubs have already registered for the Cash for Clubs scheme:

Lake City Athletic Club
Lake View Golf & Country Club
Lynmore Tennis Club
Manawatahi Sports Club
Netball Whakatane Umpires Association
Ngati Pikiao Rugby League Club
Ngongotaha Association Football Club
Ngongotaha Sports & Community Association
Rotoiti Sports & Community Association
Rotorua Association of Triathletes (R.A.T.'s)
Rotorua Badminton Club
Rotorua BMX Club
Rotorua Golf Club
Rotorua Mountain Bike Club
Rotorua Tennis Club
Rotorua United Football Club
Rotovegas Volleyball Club
Springfield Golf Club
Sulphur City Steam Rollers
Utuhina Badminton Club
Waikite Rugby & Sports Club
Whakarewarewa Rugby Community Sports